We can quickly and easily answer any questions on our Facebook page at:

Georgia Tech Wreck Racing

_

__

Club Officers

President:    Felix M. Ruiz Britton — felixmaruizbritton@gmail.com

Treasurer:    Kandhan Nadarajah — knadarajah3@gatech.edu

Advisor:    Caroline L. Genzale — caroline.genzale@me.gatech.edu

Press Secretary:    Andrew Knops — aknops3@gatech.edu

Sponsorship Chair:    Anderson Page — apage34@gatech.edu

Lead Engineer:  Andrew Kim — akim396@gatech.edu

Shop Manager:    Chandler-Faith Pitts  — cpitts34@gatech.edu

Secretary:    Jerry Qiu — jryqiu@gatech.edu

Skills Coordinator:    Alexander Wheeler — awheeler40@gatech.edu

Safety Officer:    Kyle Socha — ksocha6@gatech.edu